About Thanksforthehelp.com

However, there are a few questions that tend to arise from time to time.

  • How far are the claims made by Thankforthehelp.com true?
  • Are TFTH not legit or trustworthy at the end of the day?
  • Is the aspect of deadline-oriented assignment help reliable?
  • Is TFTH a scam website, or is it a genuine one?

There are too many questions to be answered. So, here is the real scenario one must explore to gain clarity in this context.

 

 

Quality of works

The website claims to deliver superior quality assignments and other student-friendly assistance from time to time. The company claims the fact that there are more than 5,000 students connected with the platform, across various universities in and around Australia.

But, there are some TFTH reviews that portray different scenarios. One of the unbiased TFTH reviews has published one feedback that says that the firm is bad at making assignments. There are issues pertaining to quality and other aspects such as bad conduct and the likes.

So, if we are to refer to the aforementioned Thanksforthehelp.com review in Australia and the U.S., then it seems that the statements mentioned in the official TFTH are somewhat false.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Cost/Price Plan

As per the aspects of cost and pricing are concerned, the firm claims to offer instant $25 as sign up bonus. Along with it, students get to receive 10% cash back on every order. Well, these were only the “claims” as spotted on the Thanksforthehelp. But, are the claims made by TFTH genuine? Are TFTH not subjected to scams? How do you know? Let’s figure out.

One of the users has already warned not to seek assignment help from TFTH. There are allegations that the firm refunds the entire amount with lame excuses that the writer is not able to work on the task. Here’s a screenshot of the feedback where the user is seen to be quite furious with Thanksforthehelp.com.

So, it seems that the claims made on the official website of TFTH are somewhat incorrect and wrongly portrayed to misguide al potential consumers.

Price Comparison

The price comparison aspect seems to be somewhat shady. According to a survey, it has been found that TFTH generally costs a bit more, as compared to that of other assignment help sites. Even though the reason is still unknown, this shouldn’t be the case.

If a firm claims to be student-friendly, then it shall abide by the same. Attaching high price tags against assignment services will only keep youngsters away from accessing those services in times of need.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Support

Coming to the context of customer support and response, the website, Thanksforthehelp.com claims to send across on-time responses. The portal has a digitised customer help box that would pop up every time a user visits the site. The chatbots would urge you to place queries accordingly.

While these were the “official” claims and findings in terms of determining the intensity of customer support offered by the firm, there’s more to it. Certain revelations suggest that the firm isn’t up to the mark and not at all reliable when it comes to responding to customer queries on time.

Here’s a review that highlights the dire strait of Thanksforthelp.com. 

If this is what they try to denote by “customer support” then it is high time TFTH should work on their ethics. As per the aforementioned Thanksforthehelp.com review is concerned, it seems that the firm isn’t trustworthy enough.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Delivery

As per the TFTH claims are confirmed, Thanksforthehelp.com is focused on sending across on-time, customised solutions. Even though the website brags about the aspect of timely delivery, things are different on the other side of the table.

According to an unbiased review, it has been deciphered that the firm isn’t capable of sending assignment solutions on time. There are allegations that Thanksforthehelp.com sends back assignment order, along with the refund, at the very last moment. Consequence? The poor student would simply land in a soup.

TFTH Refund Policy

There’s no mention of “refund policy” on the home page of Thanksforthehelp.com. As a matter of fact, refund policies play a crucial role when it comes to keeping things transparent digitally. Since the TFTH has not mentioned anything about refunds, things would turn out to be a bit shady.

Most students are often on the lookout for refund policies while approaching online academic help platforms. Since TFTH haven’t included or talked about refunds, the firm is not likely to be tagged as “student-friendly”.

Conclusion

Coming to the concluding section, according to the Thanksforthehelp.com reviews, the site seems to be somewhat shady. The portal failed to highlight and talk about the aspects of revisions, freebies, refunds and a lot more features. Thus, this academic help portal cannot be tagged as a trustworthy and completely reliable platform for students.

There are lots of critical loopholes to be fixed before Thanksforthehelp.com could actually claim to be student-friendly.

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. Is Thanksforthehelp legit?

Answer: Here is why Thanksforthehelp is not a legit writing service:
  • Poor writing quality
  • Mediocre writers
  • Pass the deadline
  • Does not consider the requirements
  • Lack of basic subject knowledge
  • Unprofessional customer support executives

2. Is Thanksforthehelp an Australian company?

Answer: Thanksforhelp maybe an Australian company, but the writers hired by them are no Australian native experts.

3. Is Thanksforthehelp fake?

Answer: No matter what they promise you, trustedessayreviews.com suggests students not to believe any of their words.. Their work is not standard and is filled with numerous mistakes. Even if you opt for revision, they will fail at making the changes as you have demanded. Such assignments will only risk your career.

4. Thanksforthehelp service is a scam?

Answer: As per the research done by trustedessayreviews.com Thanksforhelp is a big scam. They do not care about your requirements. All they care about is their money. They will also respond to you when you make a query. So there is no way you can trust this website.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

All Reviews

It is a freaking joke

Reviewed by Mohd Kaif on 23 Nov, 2020

It is a freaking joke

They were keep contacting via email before I made the payment.

Once payment was done, never bothered to reply to my calls and emails.

They have missed my deadline 24hours!!!

And still waiting for the assignment

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Scam

Reviewed by Raman Singh on 21 Nov, 2020

I will not totally recommend people using this essay writing service because they double charge me for twice. I try to contact them for many times through the email and live chat, since nov. No answer and no any apology.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Stay away and keep your money safe

Reviewed by Sourabh Singh on 19 Nov, 2020

Stay away and keep your money and yourself safe from these fraudsters. They ruined my semester and presented a copied work. When asked for the refund they simply blocked me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Expensive mistake

Reviewed by Aman Kumar on 18 Nov, 2020

Ordered document was never delivered. They didn't refund any money. I simply lost a lot of time and money. Worst experience ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Missed my deadline

Reviewed by Shukri Utara on 17 Nov, 2020

We agreed upon a deadline for them to get my assignment done by, they took my money 360 euros so not cheap. They then missed the agreed upon deadline by 17 hours meaning I missed my own deadline to turn in the assignment. Won't refund me because they are now saying I got the assignment and that "sometimes it takes longer to get the assignment done". Not much good to me though when I miss my own deadline. Stay away, only looking to pray on the desperate needing to scrape by!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Theft-do not send any money

Reviewed by Meso Onyemaizu on 13 Nov, 2020

They took more than $200 USD, and promised work completion on time.
They never completed my assignment, and have kept lying and denying it to me. Also, this organization tried tricking me into spending more money with them.
The most unprofessional organization out there, STAY AWAY!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Never ever consider this service

Reviewed by Yam Celemin on 12 Nov, 2020

I've given 2 assignments to assignment help hub, never be satisfied with their work. The first one was not very well written and didn't match the some of criteria as well, I asked them to fix it before I submitted. Always got the late response, finally I received the final report, but it's overdue. The second assignment was the same, poor content, not well written, wrong references, none of it hitting the assignment criteria, ask them to fix it. It's over again, still hasn't received proper report or any response. I'm strongly suggesting "NEVER EVER TRUST THEM WILL PROVIDE GOOD QUALITY ASSESSMENTS".

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Writer plagiarized 6 scholarly sources

Reviewed by Sam Flynn on 11 Nov, 2020

Do not trust the reviews here. Please do not fall into the trap as I did. I almost got expelled from my university and almost had my life ruined because I used this service. My writer plagiarized from almost 6+ sources, most of them being scholarly sources. I cannot, and I don't even want to, imagine what would have happened if I just submitted my paper without triple checking for plagiarism. It is my fault of course for using this service instead of just writing my own, but it is just ridiculous how this service says they produce original content--placing many students at risk for getting caught for plagiarism, which would have repercussions that could last for a lifetime. I can't believe I wasted over a hundred dollars on this service just to receive an entirely plagiarized paper.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Theft-do not send any money

Reviewed by Milind on 10 Nov, 2020

They took more than $200 USD, and promised work completion on time.
They never completed my assignment, and have kept lying and denying it to me. Also, this organization tried tricking me into spending more money with them.
The most unprofessional organization out there, STAY AWAY!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Inefficient writers

Reviewed by Jonh Joshua on 09 Nov, 2020

Tfth are the worst in the business. They are no experts. In fact, from the quality of writing, it is quite evident that they are college students. Don't expect extraordinary content from them. They are running a scam.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Don’t trust these people

Reviewed by Mayur Varma on 07 Nov, 2020

“I regret placing an order at tfth. I was desperately looking for an assignment help provider when I found the website. So, I placed an order without putting much thought. The solution came in late, and it was far from accurate.”

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Worst assignment submission website ever!

Reviewed by Jose Narvaez on 04 Nov, 2020

Without any doubt, this has to be the worst assignment help website ever. Don't invest a single penny, you'll get the worst quality work completed even after your 'due date'. I failed a unit because I trusted them when they said, " We provide quality work but we need some time". They don't have tutors, they would just take money from you and give false hopes. I got my assignment 2 hours before the submission time without any in-text citations, primary references, the tutors lack basic English sentence formation sense. I gave the first payment of $80 and couldn't submit the solution because it was a case of academic misconduct, I've failed the unit and haven't even received any refund yet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

They're a SCAM

Reviewed by Sridhar on 03 Nov, 2020

If I could give 0 stars I would. They agreed to assist me with a Financial assignment and as soon as I paid for an "expert" to help, they stopped answering my emails. I went to their website and loaded the live chat with the agent, "Andrew", who identified me by my IP address and simply wrote "No" then "Lol" then "Karma hits back cheater", etc. I paid via PayPal and informed him I took photos of the conversation and I was threatened that they would inform my University. I told them to go ahead, as I was not provided with any service or assistance so thanks to them, I'd done nothing wrong.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Inconsistency

Reviewed by Nathan Davis on 02 Nov, 2020

The essay they sent me just two hours before deadline was an amazing blend of inaccuracies and poor formatting with no consistency at all. It was such a mess.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very poor service

Reviewed by Vijay Jadhav on 30 Oct, 2020

They will take you money and deliver very poor work... 5 days after placing an order they sent half of the work which was poorly written. After demanding a refund they locked me on their website. Very bad experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very poor service

Reviewed by Marben Palma on 29 Oct, 2020

They will take you money and deliver very poor work... 5 days after placing an order they sent half of the work which was poorly written. After demanding a refund they locked me on their website. Very bad experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Scam

Reviewed by Mukesh Batham on 28 Oct, 2020

Beware! Do not use this site! Wasted 2 weeks and 100$ on a useless essay. English was terrible, no depth in answers. Furthermore asked for a revision and receive the same copy and paste document as before. Never Again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Will never use them again

Reviewed by Charanjit Singh on 27 Oct, 2020

I've never felt so bad in my life. I couldn't understand why this had happened to me; I tried to explain the situation to tfth, howvere since I had already paid the cost of the essay they didn't show any understanding. They advised me to read their T's and C's and they suggested the only way for me forward was to seek legal advice and that I could pursue further action against them if I wished.

Not the kind of service one would expect, I've learned my lesson the hard way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Fraud!

Reviewed by Bhabani Sankar Sahoo on 26 Oct, 2020

Fraud! They steal your money and don't do anything! Other reviews on this are lies most probably by them. Do not trust at all!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

My assignment was not relevant to my question so got very less marks

Reviewed by Kaushik Saha on 24 Oct, 2020

I gave them my assignment(33592) and they gave me someone's useless content, I got "0" mark in that, please friends do not give anything here either do it your self or some other website even expert because tfth charges you less but 0 marks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Absolute catastrophy

Reviewed by Ramit kumar on 23 Oct, 2020

Absolute catastrophy. The people who gave five stars here are obviously paid to do so. Do yourself a favor and avoid this service at all costs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

tfth is a useless writing service.

Reviewed by Kavya Dhume on 22 Oct, 2020

tfth is a useless writing service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Wrong essay structure

Reviewed by Shoaib Chohan on 21 Oct, 2020

The entire structure of my English literature was incorrect. There were chunky paragraphs and innumerable spelling mistakes. The writers are no experts, no matter what they might claim.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Fail delivery

Reviewed by Archika Srivastava on 20 Oct, 2020

Advertised as 99.5% meeting deadline - complete BS! All my assignments were returned to me 5-6 hours after my deadline which is 100% NOT meeting deadline.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

SCAM!

Reviewed by Khyati Sharma on 19 Oct, 2020

SCAM! Dont give your work don't expect any refund.The expert dont even have any idea about question he/she just copied and paste my question into the Assingment. I asked them to make an app and the just sent me back 4000word essay

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Fraud

Reviewed by PARIMI VIKAS on 17 Oct, 2020

I got an assignment full of errors and wrong information. All this after I gave them all the instructions and told them all about the references. The writer himself said he would take care of it. Now what about my submission. DONT USE THESE TYPE OF SERVICES

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

$90 worth paper full of mistakes

Reviewed by Abhipraya Dey on 16 Oct, 2020

I paid a whopping $90 for an assignment of just 500 words. That was hell costly man!! Had to because of an emergency. Even after charging so much, tfth gave me a paper that was full of spelling errors and wrong data. Beware guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Worst service ever

Reviewed by Pawan fulwaria on 13 Oct, 2020

They accept to do you assignment and when you call to make sure there doing it there always asking for extensions, they never let you know what's going on, you have to constantly call than they say well the expert can't do it unless you give him more time LIKE WE CONTROL DEADLINES, its frustrating to deal with such services. IF I WERE YOU NEVER TRUST THEM WITH A DEADLINE THATS CLOSE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Never trust them tfth

Reviewed by Bibek Aryal on 12 Oct, 2020

They gave me some random nonsense for an assignment with wrong research sources, improper citations and no abstract. Tfth said they would do my biotechnology dissertation the best way possible. To everyone out there, do not trust these fools!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Tfth is a FRAUD

Reviewed by Aroma Arya on 09 Oct, 2020

I don't think that the writers are qualified enough as they claim them to be. Also, I don't think English is their native language. They don't even know what a compare and contrast essay is. No more hiring this trashy company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Worst company ever

Reviewed by Sushil Bhatane on 08 Oct, 2020

I missed out on several lectures as I was not well. I placed my trust in tfth and asked them to work on my paper. They said not to worry and took a lot of my money. But in the end, they delivered a paper infested with errors.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Never Coming Back

Reviewed by Carrie Li on 07 Oct, 2020

The services of tfth are appalling. They missed my economics assignment deadline by two days!! The content quality was average, though I asked them to deliver a solution that will help me an A for sure. I am done with these bunch of scammers!!
Stay away from tfth if you do not want to fail in your assignments.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Worst writing service

Reviewed by Laura Lozano on 06 Oct, 2020

The sentences in the assignment make no sense. All the citations are wrong. The work was awful. Do not place your order here. Your time and money will be wasted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Unprofessional service

Reviewed by Hudson on 05 Oct, 2020

Tfth is a totally unprofessional service. The writers are unqualified, and their words do not mean a thing. They will not answer the question asked; miss your instructions and deadline. They have missed my deadline twice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet