About Assignmenthelp4me.com

According to the Assignmenthelp4me.com and its content, it has been observed that Assignmenthelp4me.com claims to provide well-knit, relevant and reliable answers to all forms of academic queries. But, the question is, “How far are these claims true?” Is Assignmenthelp4me.com not legit?  Is Assignmenthelp4me a scam website?  

Let’s explore the bigger picture.

 

Quality of works

Assignmenthelp4me.com claims to send across high-quality assignment solutions. Also, the firm and its writers claim to adhere to the academic guidelines and draft paper accordingly. As far as the quality of works is concerned, Assignmenthelp4me.com claims to value grades and draft each paper in a way that students can achieve the coveted score out of it.

Bursting your bubbles; such claims are not quite true. Here’s what a review suggests:

If we are to refer to the aforementioned Assignmenthelp4me.com review, then it is quite clear and evident that the firm is not really into quality assurances in a way it should have been.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Cost/Price Plan

Coming to the aspect of pricing, it is to be mentioned that the website offers a free quote. You need to create an Assignmenthelp4me.com log in account and sign up to avail of this feature. Apart from that, Assignmenthelp4me.com has no other pricing information included anywhere on the website.

Now, this is one major downside. When a student would visit the Assignmenthelp4me and try to figure out the prices attached against each assignment service, he/she will not be able to deduce anything constructive. Moreover, the website does not offer any discount and student-friendly deals. This is again one reason why Assignmenthelp4me is not a reliable name in Australia.

Price Comparison

Since there is no specific mention of pricings on the website, students or any other user will not be able to compare their prices with that of their competitors’ quotes. Now, this could again give rise to a lot of confusion among students, as Assignmenthelp4me won’t get to figure out and evaluate whether the firm includes hidden costs and other criticalities.

This is as well an indication that Assignmenthelp4me.com is not quite vocal about the aspect of pricing. So, what should be deduced here? It is quite likely that the firm is not legit. If it had been a trustworthy academic help firm in its truest sense, then it would have been vocal about pricings.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Support

The live chat support pops up as soon as one would visit Assignmenthelp4me for login credentials. In addition, the site offers a toll-free Australian number, along with an Email address. Not only this, but the Assignmenthelp4me also claims to get users connected via Skype and other social media networking sites. However, there are bigger truths to be explored in this context.

According to an unbiased review platform, Assignmenthelp4me.com has been tagged as an academic service provider that is doubtful in nature. The support system often fails to operate smoothly. Most of the time, users apparently need to wait for long to resolve their queries. Moreover, the website is said to carry a lot of spelling errors. Also, the “order now” button on the Assignmenthelp4me fails to operate smoothly at times.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Delivery

This is yet another crucial aspect of the discussion that needs to be reviewed thoroughly. The website, Assignmenthelp4me.com claims to offer deadline-oriented assignment assistance. It has been mentioned that the writers associated with the firm are dedicated to adhering to the assignment deadlines. But, is it is really as genuine as it appears to be?

There are issues pertaining to the aspect of timely delivery. Most users are of the opinion that the firm often fails to send across solution within the mentioned deadline. One of the prime users is of the opinion that the in-house writers tend to take a back foot on several occasions. This occurs mostly under circumstances where they are asked to work on critical papers such as dissertations and thesis.

Now, if we are to consider these revelations, then the firm is certainly not the right choice for deadline-oriented assignment assistance.

Refund Policy

The refund policy of the firm says that if a writer has already been assigned with a task, the student has to continue with the work. Now, this particular claim appears to be somewhat confusing. What does it even mean?

 Going through the refund policy section further; it has been observed that the firm only offer 50% of the refund. But, this hasn’t been specified anywhere at the beginning of the section, neither on the homepage.

If a novice visits the site, then he/she might feel misguided. This could be yet another downside and a critically alarming factor for users, as well as for the firm.

Conclusion

To conclude, it is to be mentioned that the firm Assignmenthelp4me.com is not as reliable as it claims to be. There are certain unclear aspects and a lack of transparency associated with the Assignmenthelp4me.

Unless the associated executives don’t pay heed to these concerns, things won’t be streamlined down the road.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

All Reviews

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and UNSATISFIED

Reviewed by Bagu Han on 26 Oct, 2020

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and UNSATISFIED

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Its all fake! All they want is your MONEY!

Reviewed by Thomas Caldwell on 24 Oct, 2020

Don't fall into the trap with above business, who boast about the work to be completed on time but actually, they don't do their job.
Once you make your payment, you will make a lot of excuses and finally, you will land up arguing with them.

You will not get your work done and you will not get the money back too.

My first experience was a bad experience with them.!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

my experience was very bad

Reviewed by Rishabh Singh on 23 Oct, 2020

my experience was very bad.i would say very UNpunctual and low communication between tutor and receptionist. i got my order 14 hours late. which made me 4 hours late to submit. and reply to each queston was '10 mins' which never ends. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and UNSATISFIED.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Deadline passed

Reviewed by Sunny Yadav on 22 Oct, 2020

What’s the use of paying if I am not going to get my paper on time? All of my money was wasted, and so was my reputation as a student. I received a D for a late submission. They are not trustworthy at all!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Useless writing service

Reviewed by Niruja Joshi on 21 Oct, 2020

I sent my paper for rework, but it was useless. The rework I receivedwas useless. Whatever I mentioned, they did not include in the assignment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Poor service

Reviewed by Rukshar khatun on 20 Oct, 2020

I gave one of my assignment to this team and I was not at all satisfied with the work. It have lot of grammatical mistakes, spelling mistakes and some points are out of context. They didn't even proof read it properly. The report have so many mistakes and even it was based on a case study. I will not recommend this team to any other people

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

SCAMMER ALERTS

Reviewed by Mohit Singh Rathore on 19 Oct, 2020

Dont waste time and money in this scammers Indian Services. They dont care about your deadline only care about scam your money. Miss the dealine 2 times and promise to get back money but no reply lol. Should bring them to police and report them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Fraud site

Reviewed by Tanaya Kulkarni on 17 Oct, 2020

I would not even give the brand half a star, tbh. I am going to report this site for being a fraud.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Too costly and fake offers

Reviewed by Vineet Yadav on 16 Oct, 2020

Assignmenthelp4me charges almost double when compared to other academic writing services. They claim to offer flat discounts. But no matter what, you will not be able to apply the code on the order value. Plus, they say revisions are free, but they will ask you for additional money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Late delivery and poor quality

Reviewed by Himanshu vishwakarma on 14 Oct, 2020

The case study delivered had copied material from a case study of the same topic from a few years back. The information was outdated. Not only that, I got my paper two days after the decided deadline. If you want good grades, better stay away from assignmenthelp4me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Fraud

Reviewed by Jagsir Sharma on 13 Oct, 2020

I am sharing my personal experience with them. Order No. 1265353 and 1267082, First they will say they are very professional and been in business from very long. Once you give them money they they say "expert" is working on your work. On the last few hours they refused to work. I have given my work 16-17 days before to them. All this time they are saying that expert is working then they refused. When i asked for my refund they said they will give to site wallet where we can only purchase next assignment with them. Still waiting for my money and already lost a year just because of them. Please choose some other site and verify it well. They are Indian based company they don't know how to talk with their customer as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

In the end, assignmenthelp4me delivered my assignment infested with errors.

Reviewed by Satyansh Singh on 12 Oct, 2020

In the end, assignmenthelp4me delivered my assignment infested with errors.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Fake and fraud

Reviewed by Anjali Shankar on 09 Oct, 2020

They don't even know how to cite references properly, and they claim to have thousands of brilliant writers. The content delivered was below par and looked like it was written by someone who had no idea of what he/she was doing. The fakest and most fraudulent company on the web – that is what assignmenthelp4me is!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Stay away from assignmenthelp4me

Reviewed by Ajit Bonia on 08 Oct, 2020

Assignmenthelp4me took my payment early on, and they sent me an assignment that was full of errors and 27% plagiarism. Their writers just copied something from the Internet and pasted it in my paper without even citing the source. Not only did I miss the deadline but also had to rewrite the entire paper.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Got a C for $156

Reviewed by Chloe Hamer on 07 Oct, 2020

The assignmenthelp 4 me quality sucks big time. I got a C even after giving them proper instructions. Customer support is terrible, too, as all they do is give you vague answers. DO NOT trust these cheating pricks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Worthless customer support

Reviewed by Pun Yednap on 06 Oct, 2020

The customer support has failed in all aspects. They are rude and a bunch of liars. At first, they will be polite. After you have paid, their behaviour is changed. They will stop responding to your calls and even try to block you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Never use assignmenthelp4me

Reviewed by Rupam on 05 Oct, 2020

Guys do not order here. My paper had bad English, and most of the part was plagiarized. They did not follow the instructions I gave. They really gave me a hard time. Just stay away from them. They do not worth your money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Scam people

Reviewed by Mahma on 01 Oct, 2020

When i see one but, the way they scam people is awful! but, how can people not tell? come on, it couldn’t be anymore obvious

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Assignmenthelp4me just making fool

Reviewed by Ramveer singh on 30 Sep, 2020

After getting the citation done, I got it checked from one of my seniors before the final submission. Guess what he told me? He said that the referencing on my paper does not follow the latest edition of ASA guide. Assignmenthelp4me just making fool.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet