About Assignmenthelp.us

Assignmenthelp.us is a website that provides academic help to students across the world. The website claims to specialize in assignment writing and helps students to complete their assignments on time. Since most students can barely catch a break from their heavily packed academic schedule, they prefer to opt for assignment writing services to meet the deadlines. Moreover, several students also lack the expertise and the right set of skills to draft a flawless assignment paper. Due to multiple reasons, it becomes necessary for the students to choose a reliable company that provides academic help on demand. According to Assignmenthelp.us, the company delivers well-structured assignments of great quality.

Quality of works

The company claims that they deliver plagiarism free assignments and the PhD experts make sure that the academic solutions delivered to every individual are customised to fit his/her qualifications and field of study. As per the website, they have a team of highly qualified writers who have experience in the field of assignment writing. The experts promise to make sure that the content delivered is based on the details provided by the client.

They also offer editing and proofreading services that one can hire to get the assignments checked by the experts. The company asserts that a team of editors always make sure that the papers they deliver are always free of grammatical and syntactical errors.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Cost/Price Plan

The company provides three packages – the normal package, the fast package and the express package. The pricing scheme differs with the deadline and the quality of the assignment ordered. Deadline is a significant factor that determines the charges – the shorter the deadline, the higher the rate. Although the prices are not provided on the site, you can get a quote from the website after you provide the requirements of your assignment and mention the deadline.

The website also provides a discount of 30% as a first-time rebate along with a $20 sign up bonus for new customers.

Here is everything that you need to know about the money refund policy of the company:

  1. When a customer agrees to use the services of Assignmenthelp.us and pays for the same, he/she can enjoy guaranteed money back or refund.
  2. The company guarantees to provide excellent customer experience and satisfaction. Students can get a refund only when the claim is justified. The decision rests strictly at the company’s discretion.
  3. As per the website, the company is not liable for any refund in case the customer complains that he/she choose the wrong service.

Along with these, the company also claims to provide 24/7 customer chat support via call and messages. If a student wants to know about the progress of his/her order, he or she can immediately reach out to the company and talk to the executives.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Support

After going through the website, one will find that Assignmenthelp.us has garnered positive reviews from most of its clients. There are no mentions of scandals or fraud activities in the reviews of the customers. Apparently, the company is far from being a fake service provider that offers fraud services.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Delivery

Students should conduct thorough research before they place their trust in a service provider. If they choose a fraud service, their grades will suffer. Choosing a reliable academic service provider will help him/her to enjoy assured academic success.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

All Reviews

Excellent Service

Reviewed by Jin Tonic on 06 Mar, 2021

Excellent Service. I must say that I have approached my academic writing with this website and they provided the best quality plagiarism-free assignment solution. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very reliable assignment service

Reviewed by Umang Patel on 05 Mar, 2021

I am very happy to get an assignment from you guys. You have done very professional tasks . thier experts are very qualifed , they provide high quality results

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Excellent writing

Reviewed by Shan Gao on 03 Mar, 2021

Excellent writing, It seems to take a lot of effort. A very professional and error-free assignment I got. Got good marks too. highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

The Best Quality

Reviewed by Aishwarya Deshpande on 25 Feb, 2021

The services of Assignmenthelp.us is of best quality. Thanks for providing an awesome service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Superb Quality

Reviewed by Michael Enriquez on 24 Feb, 2021

I have given them physics assignments and got my assignment in time with superb quality. I would definitely give 5 stars to Them. Thank you AssignmentHelp.us

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very reliable assignment service

Reviewed by Gagandeep Singh on 19 Feb, 2021

I am very happy to get assignment from you guys. You have done very professional task for my history subject. I highly recommend your service to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

properly written

Reviewed by Ronold Di on 17 Feb, 2021

The assignment is well organized and properly written, text is relatable to the topic.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Quality Service

Reviewed by Mani Kandan on 15 Feb, 2021

I was needed very urgent help, they provided top-quality assignment service within the deadline. I am going to recommend their services to others. They provided me more than they promised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Best Service

Reviewed by Siphan Wo on 14 Feb, 2021

Really pleasantly surprised by this service. Superb quality at a cheaper price than most competitors. No plagiarism flags. Highly recommended!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Quality writing service

Reviewed by Sandeep Yadav on 12 Feb, 2021

I was needed very urgent help with my physics assignment and assignmenthelp.us provided top-quality writing service within the deadline. I am going to recommend their services to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Best Assignment Help Service Provider

Reviewed by Carmel Pereira on 10 Feb, 2021

Best Assignment Help Service Provider I have ever contacted. Thanks for helping me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Best Assignment help service

Reviewed by Aman Gupta on 01 Feb, 2021

Great Work!! You did my assignment very well. Really appreciate your services. I will recommend this site to my friends for their assignments.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Excellent work

Reviewed by Karan Darji on 30 Jan, 2021

trust me there is affordable price at assignmenthelp . they are running very good website.they have experienced expert. truly recommendable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very Professional

Reviewed by Mani Kanta Pattela on 29 Jan, 2021

Always get good work and the team is very professional. Always receive assignments before the due date.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very Professional

Reviewed by Mani Kanta Pattela on 29 Jan, 2021

Always get good work and the team is very professional. Always receive assignments before the due date.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

I am so happy with the assignment

Reviewed by Akhilesh Sonawane on 13 Aug, 2020

I was really stuck in gridlock on paraphrasing to complete my assignment. The idea of text rewriting simply went wrong. Assignmenthelp.us came to the rescue at the right moment. I availed their service and got benefitted by a fully-structured and well-revised assignment. It has no trace of paraphrased content anymore. Thank you so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

As punctual as a clock

Reviewed by Preitty Prive on 12 Aug, 2020

Assignmenthelp.us has always had my back when it comes to managing urgent deadlines. The writers sent me updates regarding the progress of my work and eventually, they send a completed assignment on time. And most importantly, they don't really compromise the quality of my paper to meet the deadlines.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very affordable!

Reviewed by Bilal Malik on 11 Aug, 2020

I was having a tough month. But due to my part-time jobs, I knew I would not be able to give time to my maths assignment. So I turn to Assignmenthelp.us, which was really affordable. I doubted if the quality would be good, but to my surprise, I received an A+.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Perfect formatting

Reviewed by Fatima Khan on 10 Aug, 2020

I was satisfied with the final result I received from Assignmenthelp.us. I have to mention that I have never seen any writing service provider format paper so perfectly before. The experts who handled my research with no doubt were professionals.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Got good grades after taking help from them

Reviewed by Naveenta Nayal on 07 Aug, 2020

Things were not going very well in my academic career as I was failing to score good grades in writing my psychology assignments. No matter how much effort I give, I was failing to impress my professor. Then a friend told me to get help from this amazing. After receiving help in the first essay in Modern Psychological Behaviour of Young Children, I know this is the one I have been looking for. My grades saw a visible hike. Thank you.., Assignmenthelp.us

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Budget-friendly Academic services

Reviewed by Ratnesh on 06 Aug, 2020

I was looking for a cheap academic service provider who delivered good quality work. By signing up with Assignmenethelp, I have hit a gold mine. I get all my assignments done from here at jaw-dropping rates. You indeed are the best.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Good service

Reviewed by Garfield on 05 Aug, 2020

Placing an order at Assignmenthelp.us is a worth of time and money. Honestly, I could not write a better essay than the expert did. I would recommend this service for essay writing purposes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

The best team of writers

Reviewed by Lizzie on 05 Aug, 2020

Assignmenthelp.us definitely has the best team of writers and their expertise is evident in their work. Their English proves that they are genuinely native English speaking writers. Their research material ensures how hard working they are and the writing style, voice and tone show that the writers are very good in their jobs. I don't think twice when it comes to getting academic help online from Assignmenthelp.us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

This site is lifesaver to me

Reviewed by Chloe jones on 03 Aug, 2020

Assignmenthelp.us has seriously been a lifesaver to me. I am in a science class, and it has given me so much useful and helpful throughout the year. Thanks to Assignmenthelp.us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet