About Myassignmenthelp.com

Is the writing service MyAssignmenthelp.com legit or scam? Check out the MyAssignmenthelp review and decide how much the services of myassignmenthelp.com is reliable.

Owing to the burden of multiple assignments and the pressure of exams, students tend to look for online academic writing services to get their writing tasks done. MyAssignmenthelp.com is one of the most renowned writing service providers that have been helping students to submit their assignments on time and earn good grades for the semester. However, if you’re hesitating regarding their standards of work, here is what you need to know about the company.

According to their website, MyAssignmenthelp.com has been providing writing services since 2007 and their client testimonials prove that they have successfully earned a considerable client-base as well through their work. Though based in Australia, this company offers writing tasks throughout countries like Canada, New Zealand, Malaysia, India, Singapore, UK and USA.

Their website also states that they have over 4500 academic writers who have pursued their PhD in the respective subjects. The ‘about us’ page also highlights the fact that their writers are hired through a strict screening process to make sure that only the best ones are assigned to the student’s tasks.

If you go through their ‘Experts’ page, you’ll see the factors that contribute to their hiring process. For instance, there’s Qualification where the officials at MyAssignmenthelp.com make sure that the writers have attained degrees from reputed Universities worldwide. Similarly, there’s Quality where writers are tested whether they can match pace with the standard requirements of the students all over the world.

You can also check out their expert’s profile along with the reviews, qualifications and ratings that they have attained with time, due to their writing services. If you’re looking for a writer who has specialised in a particular subject or degree, then you can do so in the ‘Experts’ page of the website. From Accounting to Biotechnology, they provide coverage for almost all the subjects. Here’s a glimpse of the major subjects that they provide assistance for:

  • Science
  • Nursing/ Medicine
  • Management
  • Law
  • Auditing
  • Architecture
  • Engineering
  • Finance
  • Commerce
  • Statistics
  • Humanities

Why don’t you check out their ‘Services’ page to know more about the subjects they cover? You can also have a word with their support executives to have a clear idea about their services.

Apart from assignments, they also claim to offer writing services for dissertations, essays, research papers, term papers, coursework, homework, CDR, thesis and referencing. As per the website, their writers are well-versed with the different styles of formatting and referencing.

You can also check out some samples on their website. There are almost a thousand samples written on various subjects for different purposes. So, you can check them out for reference or research purposes.

Quality of works

MyAssignmenthelp.com is well aware of the concerns that students are normally plagued with when it comes to preparing their academic paper. Our assignment experts know that you encounter that lingering sense of fear when it comes to preparing your assignments. No matter how hard you try to enjoy the company of your loved ones, the dread of the impending deadline always plays at the back of your mind. You can hardly shake off this feeling. So how can you cope with it? It’s simple; you can seek the help of our experts who understand your problems and this actually drives them to produce the best; the most authentic and genuine content for your assignments.

Also, our assignment writers across the globe are well trained in their chosen field of study which means you can easily put your faith in the way they treat your paper, no matter which academic discipline you're from. When it comes to your career prospects and bright future, MyAssignmenthelp.com takes the onus on itself to promote your growth in the right direction. So, that way you wouldn’t have to think twice before trusting us with your academic papers. Place an order with us now and reap the rewards of brilliantly written academic papers today.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Cost/Price Plan

Most of the students are worried about the cost to get their assignments done. However, at MyAssignmenthelp.com, thousands of students have claimed their service packages to be reasonable. Although the price chart isn’t mentioned directly in the website, you can request for a quote anytime.

To know the exact price for your assignment, you need to fill the necessary details of your writing task. For instance, the subject, the deadline and the number of words required. As soon as you hit the ‘Continue’ button, you will be redirected to the list of other requirements for your assignment and finally, you’ll be shown the cost that you need to pay for the task.

Their charges may vary depending on your deadline and the number of words required for the assignment. They also have attractive discounts that help students save money to some extent. The discounts might change. So, you must keep a check on their website regularly. When you register with them for the first time, then you can get 30% off on your papers.

Apart from the discounts, you can also attain a scholarship worth $1500 by submitting a high quality essay. The scholarship program has started from July 1st and the submission ends on December 31st. The results will be declared on January 31st, 2019. So, you can make the most of this opportunity if you have a knack for writing.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Support

MyAssignmenthelp.com is available 24*7 via three modes of communication: call, chat and email. You can dial their phone number and speak to their team members regarding any query that you have. They usually respond immediately.

You can also contact them via email. Send them your queries or questions via mail and they’ll get back to you right away. There’s a live chat box on the website as well. You can type your questions in there and expect a quick reply. However, you don’t have to share your email address if you choose to interact with them via the live chat box.

Apart from these options, you can also fill up the myassignmenthelp login form and submit it to the website. They will mail you back in a short period of time. You can also follow them on social media profiles such as Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and YouTube.

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

Delivery

This is another good thing about MyAssignmenthelp.com. According to most of the client testimonials, they have a track record of submitting the writing tasks before the expiry of the deadline. As per the website, their writers are experienced enough to write a quality paper and submit it before the deadline so that the students can send the paper for unlimited revisions if required.

Apart from writing services, this company also offers proofreading and editing services to students. Hence, submitting the paper prior to the deadline can help you re-read the paper and make sure that it is written just the way your professor wanted it to be.

However, the charges may vary on the basis of your deadline. If you want the paper within seven days, the price will be higher than what you would have to pay for the deadline of 15 days. It is better to have a word with their team in regards to the price charts.

As per the ‘refund policy’ page of MyAssignmenthelp.com, you can also ask for a money refund if the paper wasn’t delivered on time. If the paper wasn’t up to the mark, then you can opt for the money-back policy as well. However, you can send your paper back for rework in case of unsatisfactory work within 31 days of receiving the paper. Their policies state that they won’t accept any rework after a particular time frame. Go through their refund policy for better clarifications on this matter.

The ‘Review’ page of MyAssignmenthelp.com is full of positive reviews and students of various subjects and urgent deadlines have shared their views on this company.  Some have praised their timely delivery while others have talked about their ‘impeccable’ and ‘great services’. You can check out their review page and see for yourself.

Apart from positive reviews, many students have also suggested them to mention the entire price chart for different assignments. The reviews not only talk about their high quality of work but also about their safe and legit payment methods. They accept cards like Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex.

The fact that they keep every client’s details highly confidential is evident from the positive reviews on their website. According to Bark, MyAssignmenthelp.com is ‘highly reputable’ and ‘experienced’ essay writing service provider in the US, UK and Australia. They have also mentioned that due to their timely delivery and quality work, their services have been considered as one of the best.

There are several writing service providers on the Internet to help you manage the burden of assignments and studies at the same time. But, you must choose the best one among all other services to avail high grades for the semester. Hence, go through the services of MyAssignmenthelp.com and talk to their executives for a more precise idea.

 

Poor
Fair
Average
Good
Excellent

All Reviews

Reliable Assistance at MyAssignmenthelp.com

Reviewed by Malini iyer on 12 Jun, 2019

A few weeks back, I ordered for a case study on Shell for my international business course. It required loads of finesse, and I lacked the confidence to go through with it all by myself. I had heard a lot about how useful and reliable myassignmenthelp.com was. Many of my friends had benefitted from their services. So I thought, “Why don’t I hire the services?”
That said, I must admit I was pretty impressed with the ordering process. The entire registration process took less than five minutes (unlike other sites that take forever to verify your email ID). I wanted to know more about the prices. I decided to ping on the Live chat window. A few seconds later, I knew all about ordering and paying for my assignment, all thanks to the helpful customer support executives.
The next thing I knew, I was speeding through the ordering and payment process. I set the deadline to five days and waited patiently. Not only did it arrive within three days, but I was genuinely impressed by the quality of their work. I needed to add a few sections to the case study, so I submitted a rework request.
To my delight, myassignmenthelp.com turned out to be true to their words. Their terms of use clearly state free revisions and rework. I got mine done for no additional charges whatsoever. I will surely keep coming back for more. And I recommend that you check out the services at myassignmenthelp.com too!
~Malini, Brisbane.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

low cost

Reviewed by Juma al Majid on 07 May, 2019

The cost was much low than I expected. Since I was a new user, they provided me with additional discounts. Thank you so much guys! You have been a saviour.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful


View all 2 Comments

MAHATAB RAZA

These guys are cheat, I made a paymet of $15 for a assignment using google pay platform. However i have not received any solution for my assignment and the help desk keep me waiting always when i reched to them and never reply me back. After 2 days they said they do not have solution and they will contact me back aftersome time related to payment but still they did not returned my money back.

MyAssignmentHelp.com

Hello MAHATAB RAZA,
First of all, We appreciate you leave your concern here.
We didn't accept any payment through google pay.
You must check again the website name "MyAssignmentHelp.com" because lot of websites are run with the name of "MyAssignmentHelp". We are MyAssignmentHelp DOT com.
If it is true, please share your order ID. We definitely resolve your concern.

Super delivery

Reviewed by Zayed Khan on 22 Apr, 2019

I am surprised to see that they have crafted my paper within 3 days.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Very happy with my result

Reviewed by Alexius Kelupu on 09 Apr, 2019

I have received appreciation from professors and my classmates. I had gone through the sample research topics, and that gave me a clear idea about the kind of work they produce. The papers prepared by them proved to be an engaging and interesting read. I owe my good grades to them.- Alexius Kelupu, Malaysia

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

They just copy some unrelated resources from other websites and send them as completed work

Reviewed by Penny Horcher on 05 Mar, 2019

If you are working for this website and dont know what exactly they doing, just stop supporting robbers. They are not provide any service
They just copy some unrelated resources from other websites and send them as completed work
They not providing legal service.
If you open dispute by paypal, do not contact with the seller any more and do not accept wallet refund. Just wait for full paypal refund and send your conversations as evidence because the seller ask you tricky questions to use your answers as evidence. The best thing is stay away from them. They all indian and just copy paste any unrelated texts as assignment. The paypal says; there is no protection on buyers for digital goods. The seller knows it and send you something else as evidence. The seller details disappear on paypal and whois checking services. These are scam. Paypal have to stop supporting them. The government have shut down this website. My suggestion is report them to related department incl. police and europol...etc. If we all report them, they will shut don shortly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

This scam website has been reported 5 different government places incl. europol

Reviewed by Penny Horcher on 05 Mar, 2019

This scam website has been reported 5 different government places incl. europol
If you are working for this website and dont know what exactly they doing, just stop supporting robbers. They are not provide any service
They just copy some unrelated resources from other websites and send them as completed work
They not providing legal service.
If you open dispute by paypal, do not contact with the seller any more and do not accept wallet refund. Just wait for full paypal refund and send your conversations as evidence because the seller ask you tricky questions to use your answers as evidence. The best thing is stay away from them. They all indian and just copy paste any unrelated texts as assignment. The paypal says; there is no protection on buyers for digital goods. The seller knows it and send you something else as evidence. The seller details disappear on paypal and whois checking services. These are scam. Paypal have to stop supporting them. The government have shut down this website. My suggestion is report them to related department incl. police and europol...etc. If we all report them, they will shut don shortly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

No worries with correct punctuation!

Reviewed by Adam Burnett on 25 Feb, 2019

I have a habit of procrastinating. As a result, I always write my assignments in a hurry and miss punctuations. I used to get penalized for not using punctuation correctly or not using them at all. It was the reason I relied on free online punctuation checker. But sadly, none of them was up to the mark. Then I found MyAssignmenthelp.com. Their experts delivered accurate assignment right on time. The experts of MyAssignmenthelp.com saved my grades. I have been receiving A grade ever since!

Thank you MyAssignmenthelp.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful


View 1 Comment

Penny Horcher

This scam website has been reported 5 different government places incl. europol
If you are working for this website and dont know what exactly they doing, just stop supporting robbers. They are not provide any service
They just copy some unrelated resources from other websites and send them as completed work
They not providing legal service.
If you open dispute by paypal, do not contact with the seller any more and do not accept wallet refund. Just wait for full paypal refund and send your conversations as evidence because the seller ask you tricky questions to use your answers as evidence. The best thing is stay away from them. They all indian and just copy paste any unrelated texts as assignment. The paypal says; there is no protection on buyers for digital goods. The seller knows it and send you something else as evidence. The seller details disappear on paypal and whois checking services. These are scam. Paypal have to stop supporting them. The government have shut down this website. My suggestion is report them to related department incl. police and europol...etc. If we all report them, they will shut don shortly

Highly Recommended!

Reviewed by Sara McGuire on 21 Feb, 2019

If you are looking for free Chicago citation generator for easy citing, I would certainly recommend MyAssignmenthelp.com. Their citation generator is extremely easy to use. It took a few seconds of my time to cite the sources in Chicago style using the tool. When I tried to use the same tool on other websites, they charged me for it. Thank God I came across MyAssignmenthelp.com! Citations and referencing have never been easier!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

My go-to guide!

Reviewed by Bryan Sydney on 20 Feb, 2019

While there are scores of free generators online for referencing, I found MyAssignmenthelp.com to be the one that I could trust the most. They perfected my citation styles with a brand new APA format guide, and I got to learn loads about the updated referencing style. The experts at MyAssignmenthelp.com are also resourceful and help you resolve your issues with ease. I would surely recommend their free citation generators for all students.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

A+ grades all the way!

Reviewed by Kenny Wendall on 19 Feb, 2019

I wanted to score better than last term, so I asked around for suggestions. One of the seniors said that he always got his papers checked by MyAssignmenthelp.com and that it was the best online editor in town. I ordered for an assignment promptly. To my utter amazement, they had proper spell checkers in place. Along with that, they also used advanced grammar checker tools to get rid of all errors completely. I have been receiving A+ ever since!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

My BEST experience so far!

Reviewed by Robert Nelson on 16 Feb, 2019

Writing a paper as per Turabian citation gave me sleepless nights until I found myassignmenthelp. The experts offered to help me with the Turabian style format at cheap prices. They took care of the referencing and returned my paper on time. The referencing was flawless, and I scored an A. The service charges of myassignmenthelp.com is comparatively reasonable. Most importantly, they listen to you instead of pushing you to buy assignments.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Thanks for the best IEEE citation

Reviewed by Joseph Miller on 13 Feb, 2019

Even though I tried using free IEEE referencing generator from other sites to cite my academic work, the results were not turning out to be fruitful for me. Thank you so much MyAssignmenthelp.com for assisting me with a finely referenced and well cited academic paper on time. I am really happy to avail your service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Worth My Time & Money!

Reviewed by Julie Wilson on 11 Feb, 2019

Last week, my professor assigned me with the task of writing an expository essay on a topic of my choice. I chose to write on ‘Development of Modernism’ because I thought it was an interesting topic. But, the topic took a toll on my time, as I could not find any relevant information on the Internet. That is when I contacted the experts of MyAssignmenthelp.com. They showed me 5-6 expository essay examples and provided a list of unique sources. Guess what? They did not charge anything for the suggestions!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Accurate citations!

Reviewed by Oliver Watson on 05 Feb, 2019

I was in awe when my best friend suggested me ASA Citation Machine of MyAssignmenthelp.com. It is a handy tool that perfectly follows ASA referencing format. Their ASA guide made me feel totally at ease. Thank you MyAssignmenthelp.com for such an easy to use citation tool. I will surely recommend you guys to my friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

brilliant and accurate solution

Reviewed by David Tavistock on 04 Feb, 2019

I knew I had to take math help online for a pretty tough math course last term. There was no way I could solve my math problem all by myself. Enter: the cleverest academic experts I have ever come across. Myassignmenthelp offered customised math help. and the price was too awesome to let go of!! I ordered for two assignments and received them both on time, exactly as per the instruction I had provided,. I've been a regular since then.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Incredibly fast delivery

Reviewed by Julia Wilson on 17 Jan, 2019

the best thing about myassignmenthelp is their delivery system. When I hired them for my college essay only had 6 days in my hands. I thought i would miss the deadline this time for sure. However, the customer support assured that they would deliver the paper within 4 days. Surprisingly, they kept their promise, I am surprised to see that they have crafted a flawless paper.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

happy customer

Reviewed by Oliver Naylor on 06 Dec, 2018

Thank you so much Myassignmenthelp.com! I would have never been able to draft such a fantastic assignment within such a short time span!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Happy Customer

Reviewed by Libby Curtis on 05 Dec, 2018

This is the coolest assignment help ever! Trust me guys. They will never disappoint you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Yes, Myassignmenthelp is reliable

Reviewed by Oliver Birch on 01 Dec, 2018

Nothing can match the level of Myassignmenthelp's well-researched, error-free and customized essay solutions. I have been a fan ever since I availed their services for the very first time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

quality assignment

Reviewed by Kate Kennerley on 29 Nov, 2018

Thank God I turned to Myassignmenthelp for help 48 hours prior to the deadline. They efficiently managed to draft a quality assignment and save me from the wrath of “F” grade!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Affordable service

Reviewed by Harold M. Poole on 22 Nov, 2018

Guys Myassignmenthelp.com is the place to go if you really want to get the best essay writing help in budget!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

quality writing service

Reviewed by David Dorrington on 05 Nov, 2018

They sure know some kind of magic! Creating an error-free, correctly formatted, the quality assignment with a 24-hour deadline is not a joke yet they make it seem so easy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

perfect match for assignment need

Reviewed by Kenneth M. Barr on 23 Oct, 2018

Myassignmenthelp is no less than a genie! No one would have helped me complete my assignment within 3 hours and eventually bag an “A”!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

great service

Reviewed by Travis M. Wright on 20 Oct, 2018

that's is the great service I received, and the work is more than I expected. thank you myassigmenthelp , I will properly use this page again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet

Professional Assignment experts

Reviewed by Anthony S. Dobson on 20 Oct, 2018

Thank you for the dedication of your writers, I received high remarks from my instructor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful


No Comment Yet